BREAKING: Buhari swears in three INEC commissioners

Kekenapep –

The President, Major General Muhammadu Buhari (retd.), has sworn three new National Commissioners into the Independent National Electoral Commission.

The commissioners were sworn in before the commencement of the weekly virtual Federal…


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *